Return to Hoover Cloth Bag Portapower Swingette 43662023
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review or question helpful:
 
5 of 5 improved product November 11, 2013
: Uwe bobrow from carbondale, CO United States  
this updated version of the hoover bag performs better and is easier to empty and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review or question helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I ordered August 2, 2013
: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
The item was for a very old Hoover cloth bag for a small vacuum. After my gold retriever ate a big hole in the one I'd had for least 25 years, i figured I'd never find another. But there it was on the discount cleaning products website. The price was acceptable and the delivery  as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review or question helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vacuum bags August 2, 2013
: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Ordered: Hoover Cloth Bag Portapower Swingette 43662023.  Pretty fast service.  Easy order process.  Cheaper than Hoover website by a few dollars.  I will say when I compared the two bags, the original one with new Hoover vac and the one sent, the Discount Cleaning bag is thinner. I am not sure if this is for all replacement bags as I did not have a replacement Hoover bag to compare with only the original.  I believe, however, this will work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review or question helpful:
 
5 of 5 bag July 11, 2013
: Cassondra Larriba from vancouver, WA United States  
perfect fit in vac

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review or question helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hoover Portapower Cloth Bag June 5, 2013
: Denise Courtemanche from Tulsa, OK United States  
Exactly what I needed and I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. Thank you so much for the wonderful customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review or question helpful:
 
4 of 5 product good April 18, 2013
: Janel Keyser from Leesburg, VA United States  
My order was fine except I received an additional item that I didn't order.  When I contacted customer service they said to throw it away because it was too much effort for them to return it.  The last three times I've ordered from Discount Cleaning products - there has been an issue of some sort.  If I can find another company to order from, I will do that going forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review or question helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hoover cloth bag portapower swingette 43662023 January 16, 2013
: Anonymous Person from Butte, MT United States  
I love having the shake out bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review or question helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hoover Cloth Bag December 10, 2012
: M.S. Allen from McAllen, TX United States  
received product as advertised.  Excellent, prompt service.  I will definitely keep doing business with Discount Cleaning Products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review or question helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hoover Cloth Bag Portapower Swingette 43662023 November 23, 2012
: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
Our order was accurate and arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review or question helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great November 22, 2012
: Carol S. from Overland Park, KS United States  
Haven't used them yet, but they look right.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items